Monday, January 18, 2016

“Aftershocks” became the year’s best film – Sveriges Radio

Culture Editorial guarded the 52nd edition of Guldbaggegalan directly. Director Magnus von Horn took home the heavy prices for the film “Aftershocks”.

“Thief Honor” became as expected Guldbagge Galan’s most winners, and received five Golden Rams of six possible.

Malin Levanon roared from the stage when she accepted the award for Best Actress for “Thief of honor”. The film was awarded the Guldbagge for Best Editor, script, set design and costumes.

Peter Grönlund’s debut feature “Thief Honor” snuvades contrast to the really heavy prices. They instead went to Magnus von Horn’s “Aftershocks”, which was named best film and also won the award for best director. Mats Blomgren also received a Guldbagge for Best Supporting Actor for his performance in the film.

The big crowd favorite “A man named Ove” did not PORTIONLESS from the gala. Rolf Lassgård was named best male actor. The film also received a Guldbagge for Best Makeup and was awarded the audience award for a phone vote.

Beata Gårdelers controversial film “The Flock” was awarded the Guldbagge for best original music, photo and supporting actress.

The evening’s big losers were “The white people” and “My my little sister” – despite five nominations each, there was no dividend Guldbaggegalan.

In förgalan awarded following the Rams out:

Best cut: Kristofer Nordin (“Thief Honor”)
Best Costume: Mia Andersson (“Thief Honor”)
Best Sound / Sound Design: Andreas Franck (“Jönssonligan – the perfect heist”)
Best makeup: Eva von Bahr and Love Larson (“A man named Ove” )
Best original music: Lisa Holmqvist (“The Flock”)
Best Set Design: Kajsa Severin (“Thief Honor”)
Best visual effects: Torbjörn Olsson, Fredrik Pihl, Robert Södergren, Joel Sundberg (” Lasse Maja’s Detective Agency “)
Newcomer of the Year: Bianca Kronlöf
Gull scepter: Children’s Film School and Linda Sternö, Kalle Boman, Martin Sjögren and Klara Björk.

The first prize winner in the category of Best Newcomer at Guldbaggegalan 2016 Bianca Kronlöf. She is praised for her performance in “Swedish bastard”. She plays Dino Ronnie Sandahls film about Swedish guest workers.

This year’s ceremonies Petra Mede. She kicked off the gala with a colorful opening number that celebrated the year’s films.

The heavy price categories:

Best Photo: Gösta Reiland (“The Flock).
Best Short Film: David Sandberg (” King Fury “).
Best Documentary: Anna Persson and Shaon Chakraborty for (” repository “).
Best Supporting Actress: Eva Melander (“The Flock”).
Best Supporting Actor: Mats Blomgren (“aftershocks”).
Best foreign film: Andrey Zvyagintsev (“Leviathan”).
Best Screenplay: Peter Grönlund (“Thief Honors “).
honorary Guldbagge: Birgitta Andersson (” Teskedsgumman “,” Jönssonligan, “Hasseåtage”).

Best Director: Magnus von Horn (“aftershocks”).
Best Actor: Rolf Lassgård (“A man named Ove”).
Best Actress Malin Levanon (“Thief Honor”).
audience award: Annica Bellander and Nicklas Wikström Nicastro, producers (“A man named Ove”).
Best Film: Madeleine Ekman and Mariusz Wlodarski, producers (“aftershocks”).


No comments:

Post a Comment