Monday, January 25, 2016

Kanye releases tracklist for “Swish” – Metro

The rapper Kanye West likes to hajpa himself and what he does. A few weeks ago tweeted out the news that the eagerly awaited album “Swish” released February 11 – now he unveiled the song list, an image in the social media.

On the handwritten list includes ten song titles, including “FML”, Kendrick Lamar cooperation “No more parties in LA” and “real friends”. If the list is correct, it means that the hits “Four Five Seconds” and “Only one,” and new single “Facts”, may not be on rap’s seventh studio album – which he calls “the best album of all time”.

Kanye West’s latest album “Yeezuz” came in 2013.


No comments:

Post a Comment