Thursday, December 17, 2015

Amazon big Grammy Favorites – Metro

The album of the year: Adam Tensta: “The Empty” Amazon “Sky City”, Daniel Norgren: “Alabursy” Jonathan Johansson: “Lebensraum”, Seinabo Sey: “Pretend”.

Artist of the Year: Amazon, Miriam Bryant, Seinabo Sey, Silvana Imam, Zara Larsson.

Newcomer of the Year: Cherrie, Dolores Haze, Elias, Leslie Tay, Sabina Ddumba.

This year’s song: Avicii: “Waiting for Love”, Axwell & amp; Ingrosso: “Sun is shining”, Danny Saucedo: “Die For You”, Jakob Karlberg: “Damn good,” Mans Zelmerlöw: “Heroes,” Norlie & amp; CCA: “No one else moves me like you,” Otto Knows: “Next to Me”, Vigiland feat. Tham Sway: “Shots and squats,” Zara Larsson: “Lush Life”.

This year’s pop: Amazon: “Sky City”, Anna Ternheim: “For the young”, Duvchi: “With the world”, Seinabo Sey: “Pretend,” Titiyo “13 yard”.

Best Rock: Anna von Hausswolff: “The miraculous,” Daniel Norgren: “Alabursy” Deportees “The Big Sleep”, Dolores Haze: “The haze is Forever”, Joel Alme: “Escape league.”

This year electro / dance : Avicii: “Stories”, Axwell & amp; Ingrosso: “Sun is shining /” On my way “, Galantis:” Pharmacy “, Hnny:” Sunday “, Nina K:” On Ice “.

This year’s dance band: Blender:” Mi more ” Hasse Andersson: “Gold and green forests,” Lasse Stefanz: “Whiskey Barrel” Pericles: “hot boys, girls,” The Playtones: “It’s alright!”.

This year’s hip-hop / soul: Erik Lundin: “Suedi,” Leslie Tay: “12 years”, Ms Banja: “It was not intentional,” Sabina Ddumba: “Not too young” / “Effortless”, Silvana Imam: “I die for you.”

This year’s hard rock / metal: Backyard Babies: “Four by Four” Ghost “Meliora” Graveyard “Innocence and Decadence,” Refused “Freedom”, Tribulation: “The children of the night”.

This year’s jazz: Caecilie Norby & amp; Lars Danielsson: “Just the Two of Us”, Fredrik Kronkvist: “Monk vibes” Oddjob “People”, Per Texas Johansson: “The long escalators in Flemingsberg”, Peter Asplund “Aspiration: Home safe and sound.”

This year’s folk / view: Anders Jormin, Lena Will Land & amp; Karin Nakagawa: “Trees of Light”, CajsaStina Åkerström: “The anger and the storm,” Ebba Forsberg: “If I leave you: Ebba Forsberg singing Tom Waits”, Sofia Karlsson & amp; Martin Hederos: “Starry Nights”, Sven-Bertil Taube: “Hommage Vol 2″.

This year’s classic: Andrea Tarrodi: “Highlands – Cello concerto”, Gustaf Sjökvist Chamber Choir: “Love Time”, the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra / Oramo / Zinman / Salonen: “Anders Borg Hill – Sirens”, Norrköping Symphony Orchestra / Christian Lindberg: “Allan Pettersson – Symphony No. 13,” Svante Henryson, Mats Bergström & amp; Magnus Persson: “Music for Trio”.

This year’s children’s album: Ayla Kabaca & amp; Norrköping Symphony Orchestra: “12 songs of months,” Ensemble Syd, Tomas von Brömsen & amp; True Källman: “How long will she be dead?” Lekis Jazz: “Lekis Jazz Standards”, Nina Persson: “What if …”, Per Egland & amp; Six-year choir: “My friend in space.”

This year’s composer: Amanda Bergman / Gustav Ejstes / Nils Törnqvist / Petter Winnberg / Pontus Winnberg (Amazon: “Sky City”), Jens Duvsjö (Duvchi: “With the world “), Max Martin (Ellie Goulding” Love me like you do, “Adam Lambert:” ghost town “, The Weeknd:” Can not feel my face “, The Weeknd:” In the Night “Adele” Send my love (to your new lover), “Demi Lovato” Cool for the summer “), Peter Svensson (Carly Rae Jepsen” I really like you “, The Weeknd” Can not feel my face, “The Weeknd” In The Night ” , Ariana Grande “Focus”), Seinabo Sey / Salem Al Fakir / Vincent Pontare / Magnus Lidehäll (Seinabo Sey: “Pretend”).

This year’s producer Ali Payami (Ellie Goulding: “Love me like you do, “Adam Lambert:” ghost town “, The Weeknd:” Can not feel my face “, The Weeknd:” In The Night “, Demi Lovato:” Cool for the summer, “Adl” Forever Begins Here “) Jens Duvsjö (Duvchi: “With the world”), Johan Eckeborn (Jonathan Jackson: “Lebensraum”), Magnus Lidehäll (Seinabo Sey: “Pretend”), Nisj (Michel Dida: “E you stupid,” Silvana Imam: “I die for you,” Adam Tensta: “The empty”, Leslie Tay: “12 years”).

This year’s music video: Joanna Nordahl (Say Lou Lou: “Nothing but a heartbeat”), Joanna Nordahl (Silvana Imam: “Zone”), Johan Holm (Elliphant feat. Big Freedia: “Club now skunk”), Saga Berlin (Cherrie: “Tabanja”), Siri Hjorton Wagner (Beatrice Eli: “Die Another Day”).

This year’s lyricist Amanda Bergman / Gustav Ejstes / Nils Törnqvist / Petter Winnberg / Pontus Winnberg (Amazon): “Sky City”, Erik Lundin: “Suedi,” Joel Alme: “Escape league,” Jonathan Jackson: “Lebensraum”, Silvana Imam: “I die for you.”


No comments:

Post a Comment